Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The experience was very professional and very helpful. Neal took his time and made sure it was exactly what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My experience was interesting, informative, enjoyable, simple enough, and Michael and his guitar playing associate made me comfortable enough to wrote a check for $40,000. If you knew me, you would really appreciate what a fine job of establishing trust that group accomplished. And btw, thanks, I love the Volvo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I just love my vehicle and my salesperson Amber was the best!!!! The entire gave us a great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Made a phone call for a van I saw. Bought it the next day. The whole crew was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Excellent salesman,great price,made purchasing a car fun

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Service Dept is outstanding. I've had two vehicles in for major engine repairs and both were completed without any problems whatsoever. Communication with service advisor was great, and the techs genuinely seem to take pride in their work...went above and beyond my initial concern to diagnose a more serious issue. I made the mistake of bringing a vehicle to a competing Jeep dealership in the area because they had availability, and it was a complete and utter abortion. Highly recommend Bergeron CDJR's service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Courteous, professional, accommodating. It's those reasons that I am a return customer My salesperson Jeff Horn went above and beyond to meet my needs, and for that, I think him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They were easy to work with, had fair pricing, and were flexible process that made working out of state easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Process was stress free. This was our 4th Jeep we purchased from Bergeron. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and customer friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

My family has purchased a few cars from here over the years. So far they have been the most trustworthy and welcoming car business we have dealt with. Only issue is they need a fancier coffee machine

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Absolutely easy to work with! No high pressure salesman. Bought a 2021 Pacifica. I use a walker to get around & everyone was extremely helpful! If I buy another vehicle I will start with them 1st.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I would rate them as a whole very very good. Love Steve Santos who worked very hard for us …. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

It was a good dealership, people was nice and polite. Paper work was smooth and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very profesional team. Answered all my questions honestly. They were not pushy to make the sale but rather they were very customer focus. I’m very pleased with the vehicle I purchased and how well the whole process came out. This is my third Jeep and will definitely will go back to Bergeron Auto. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Great guys! Helped me get the BEST rate and deal- even better than anything on the internet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

It was a pleasure and will probably do business there again in the future. Very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

My salesman was awesome. So was everyone else that I dealt with. No complaints about anything or anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Bill and Billy were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and we appreciated the personal service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Pretty much seamless and smooth with no surprises. All around positive experience with everyone we came into contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

No pressure and pleasant salesman and easy going atmosphere. Great service I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

They are great. Our 4th vehicle from them. Greet local family business that always takes care of customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Fantastic customer service. Very personable. Easy to do business with. Have a great selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Was a pleasure Mario was amazing and helped me till the end and even got my car remote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Was very helpful and knowledgable. A truly great experience and would love to work with hassan in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was a wonderful experience! I was able to achieve my goal with the support and expertise needed by my car salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Prompt, accommodating and personable They went above and beyond to ensure I left as a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Zak was great. Very personable, communicative, honest and reliable. We never felt pressured while deciding on our XC40 Recharge. He made the entire process easy for us and we look forward to talking to him again about our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone went above and beyond to help me purchase my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They more fast on getting everything done. They work with me on getting the car because I work a lot of hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful from the receptionist to the salesman Zac to the finance dept Neal. The car was clean and ready for pickup when promised and Zac explained the features and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

The dealership provides comfort and qualified car dealers . The experience was phenomenal. Well mannered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

My sales person and the finance manager were very personable and efficient. They made themselves available to answer any and all of my questions. My sales guy sat and explained a lot of the features on my car, I appreciated that. However , I'm just not sure I got the best pricing/ interest rate for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Our experience with Bergeron was absolutely flawless. From sales to finance to service, everyone was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

No complaint, fast efficient Very nice people, fast, efficient, client oriented. You can ask anything and they will do it if it is reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Best service I have ever received. Everyone went over and beyond for me that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Awesome Great dealership great sales great salesmen great finance, wonderfull service dept. Love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Very welcoming, straightforward, easy to be with I have to go to work now, survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Awesome The sales staff exceeded my expectation. I am very happy with the hole experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Just like family. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. This also includes the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Easy and friendly to deal with it.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Still my favorite dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

I bought a used truck and a week after it started leaking oil.I called the used car manager and they made it good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Very easy to work with. No pressure like other dealerships. Everything I needed they took care of. Josh and Joe were great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Pleasant experience knowledgeable staff. Maybe a little hard sell on the warranty packages from finance lady. But zero complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Overall pleasant experience. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks for the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Went in for an oil change. Fast & friendly service. Clean & comfortable waiting area, with access to restrooms, coffee, & snack machines. They keep you up to date with your service through text messages. If you would not prefer to stay, there is courtesy shuttle available at your request if needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Service was great. Salesman was friendly and worked with me to make a deal. I only have one complaint. I was told Service was up to date, However first day in my Jeep the oil Service message came on. So I had to pay for an oil change a day after purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

It was very easy and stress-free experience. Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and nice. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great experience would buy from here again in the future and Recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Great communication. Almost zero pressure to buy the vehicle. Willing to work out a great deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

We had a good experience. Had a really good sales person Philip Valenti. Sale went smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very easy to work with. They worked hard to get me the truck that I wanted with best deal for both of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Very professional and courteous, helped with finding vehicle with all the features I asked and went above and beyond to assure I got it before anyone else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Pleasant experience. No pressure or going back and forth B.S. Enjoyed giving bergeron my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Thomas Wyant and Phillip Valenti were fantastic. They made my car buying experience simple and unstressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Working with them was a breeze. Hassan was a pleasure do business with and he was a fantastic salesman. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

We had Very pleasant experience looking at cars at Bergeron. We came in looking for a particular car and because of the attention and knowledge of our sales rep we were able to make Concise choice. Never was the sales ‘pushing’ and was always straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I wanted to be financed through capital one bank. They told me that they did. Yet, I needed a vehicle. I will be paying the price for two vehicles when my term is up. That is just aweful financing in my opinion. Then they sold me a car without doing bumper to bumper inspection. I guess they think because i came in car searching after work (being tired), they could treat me like i had no common sense. Well, i have lots of sense not go give them high ratings.. Other than that they would have gotten a much higher ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

This is an excellent dealership from the sales department to the management team to the excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Overall it was a pleasurable experience, from the moment I entered the lot until I left with my vehicle. I was greeted promptly by Stephen and told him what I was looking for. He brought me right to the vehicles and I was able to test drive one in a timely manner. Stephen was very personable and took his time to explain the features the vehicle had. He was also able to get me a good deal on the vehicle and I never felt pressured or rushed. Overall I’d say this was one of the better experiences I’ve ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

My salesperson was awesome and very helpful. The service was very prompt and fast. Thank you guys again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Everyone very nice. And easy to work with Everyone at dealership was very kind. Easy to work with. Steve my salesmen was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Nice people. Very happy with the team at Bergeron. Took good care of me on this purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

The staff and mechanics are always outgoing and friendly. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else.👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Fantastic sales and service. Very convenient tracking. Easy to contact. Handled issues right away and kept me informed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Good sec .sales person frienfly and very kind dealship also friendly clean and have what you looking for would send anybody to buy a car or truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Bergeron was so easy to work with!!! They truly made the process quick and easy!! And Jeff was very helpful and responsive!! Loving my new Grand Cherokee!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

I felt very comfortable with my purchase,the sales rep helped me with all my needs,she answered all my questions with great knowledge about the product.If I buy another Jeep it will be at Bergeron. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Always the best since my first car purchased at this dealership in 1989. The customers are always very well taken care of which leads to long lasting relationships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I truly appreciate Mario Valero's courteous and professional manner in finding and delivering the Grand Cherokee L that fit my needs. Also, kudos to the staff for making the the transaction as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Absolutely loved the customer service from Blythe and Alexis! They helped me choose the best option that suited me and my family and got me the best deal! Thank you for everything!!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Everyone was nice and helpful. So if it questions we answered and we were confident in our purchase. This is one of any Jeeps we have gotten from Jeff/Bergeron and we will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

The service was professional, no hassle and stress free. Mario was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable with the purchase process. I would definitely recommend friends and family to Bergeron Dodge/Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Mario was the best and he was so helpful! We are so pleased with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Absolutely best service my sales man Mario was amazing he whent above and beyond his duties to ensure I was satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Awesome! Best sales personnel and financial department personnel. Our expectations are always met. This is our fourth vehicle from Bergeron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Very fast transaction. They made the vehicle purchase process very simple. Would love to do business with again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Excellent as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

This was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a new car. I purchased a Volvo and everyone couldn’t have been any nicer or accommodating. They’re fair and the experience was stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Working with Bergeron personnel for my purchase was an extremely smooth process. Jeff and Neal were awesome and took care of everything needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Jeff was very helpful from start to finish, I could not have asked for better help especially coming from out of town. I have been very pleased so for with the purchase of my 2017 Honda Pilot touring addition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Staff was great worked with us on finding what we wanted and taking care of all needs in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I have always enjoyed dealing with Bergeron for our new vehicles. We will continue to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I had a great experience at Bergeron! My sales person went above and beyond to make sure I walked out with the car of my dreams and a big happy smile in my face! I will definitely recommend Bergeron to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

They were great, especially Louis K. We had a light out on our license plate, he came over unasked and spent ten minutes (and two light bulbs!) to fix it. No labor charge! Thanks again Louis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

My wife and I purchased a used car from Jeffrey Horn and had an amazing experience. There was no pressure to purchase and when we decided to purchase the process was quick and easy. We had some issues with the vehicle within the first few days and Jeffrey went above and beyond correct the issue at no cost to us. Bergeron’s service after the sale is top notch. Jeffrey treated us like a VIP customer even though we purchased a used vehicle. I would recommend Jeffrey and Bergeron to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Very easy to deal with and service and sales personnel I trust. Everybody is always helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Lynn & Kristen went above and beyond helping me. I can’t thank them enough. It’s well worth the long drive when the service department is this great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

This is my second car that I’ve bought from Haasan, and I absolutely love it. He was a very great person and I can’t wait to buy me third!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

They were a big help. We love our new Chrysler Town and Country Van. Thank you Joshua and Bergeron for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Jesse was extremely helpful and thoughtful. He went out of his way to get me to the dealership since I live in Oxford, MS. He picked me up and dropped me off several times. He also took the time to explain all the features of the truck and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

I was pleased with everything. This is my second car purchase from Bergeron, both were good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Marcus was awesome! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he was so helpful. He answered every question I had in detail and was super nice. He even detailed my car a second time because he said that it was not up to his standards the first time. I would definitely buy a car from him again! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Excellent service and product knowledge. They don't waste your time. They found me a vehicle that I liked. They got me a fair price on my new vehicle and my trade in. Deal was complete in a get hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

He is the best sales person because he is knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. He spent half the day with me testing driving and selecting the perfect car for me. He helped me with all the technical options. I would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review